top of page

Update on Gambino

Gambino is diving into the action. I've done some research which can be seen in my last post but this is most definitely a hard case to follow. I found Groom to be an interesting man before this whole debacle and now hes just a mad man! This Russian guy has my mind going in 30 different directions and I truly dont know what to believe. To be honest, he comes off as a big teddy bear and I cant see him doing anyhting harmful to Groom. Gambino is thinking of ways to dive deeper into this case and it should come together nicely over the next few days. It would be nice if the photos all made sense and fit together like a puzzle but I guess thats why this is a case. Stay tuned for whats to come as Gambino is sure to come up with an answer to this mess.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page